you individuals are pea nuts it is possible to just have 1 spouse and 1 hubby it really is a sin to possess nore than that

it is just a sin to have one or more spouse or maybe more than one hubby

We are seeking a bi sis spouse. I have always been 32 yrs old and my hubby is 41. WE are now living in Tx and now we do have kids. Looking for some body between 21-40. I am 5’6 135lbs hair that is blonde eyes. Husband is 5’5 145lbs brown eyes, black hair. If anybody is interested please e-mail me personally at

Hello, we have been a 38/40 African American hitched couple searching for the link that is missing share our love and life with. We’re searching for an adult sibling wife involving the ages of 35-45 into the Southern Florida area thats intent on joining all of us. If interested please contact me at:

I do want to be considered a sis spouse, whoever is interested please e-mail me personally with information

It’s Hailey. Therefore fine here it goes exactly about me. I am extremely outgoing and my character a large amount of the time will likely think about it strong but I am a cool woman, I just talk my brain! AGE IS NOTHING BUT a number. I will be a Christian I Really Like Jesus, i am Bi. I had been born by doing this it isn’t an alternative (yes God made me this method), do not tell me it really is. If you do not concur beside me that is your problem maybe not mine. I’ve top buddies anyone could require. We am extremely close with my children, helping to make me desire to destroy them but In addition would not select other people if i really could. I favor having a good time being crazy, i am down for whatever provided that i am having a great time. We LAUGH at every thing. I really do perhaps maybe maybe not drink, smoke cigarettes, or do medications i believe which is all a waste of the time and particularly CASH. I favor young ones they truly are wayy to cool, i will be a stay in the home mommy and nanny and acquire up each morning loving my task. I enjoy to publish poetry, it is the way I have my emotions away. I do not go out with people my age they truly are mostly older. I am a extremely competitive individual no matter exactly exactly just what anybody states 2nd destination is not sufficient.

In a nutshell. My child is my World. I LOVE cloth diapering. I think highly in breastfeeding. We’m a tremendously complex individual. I make mistakes. I’m stubborn. I constantly s p a c ag ag e away. & i am ALWAYS thinking. I’m the life span of this celebration. I desire to travel the whole world. We would like to learn Sign Language. & I do not like styles.

Please reply back with how your ideal marriage that is plural work: ) photos will be great too!

I have and stunning strong and loving wedding but personally i think at actress. it time and energy to get anyone to sure this beside me not merely a sisterwife but a bestfriend she be smart, loving, and mature involving the chronilogical age of 28&36 my better half tall dark and handsome with an attractive heart and sufficient love too last a entire life contact me

1:45 have always been amber and jeremy stated.

We have been a married couple that is young 3 young ones. I will be bisexual please be ok with that but we have been hunting for a sis spouse. I would personally like to have the bond that sister wives have actually therefore we sooo want to share us by having a cousin spouse. E-mail we now have pictures. We are based in Kentucky

I’ve go through most of the post that is past have actually enjoyed learning from every body. And so how to see who likes you on the perfect match without paying the thing that is first wish to say is many thanks therefore quite definitely when it comes to information. I desired to introduce myself and my loved ones. I am Tracy. I’ve been hitched for 10 years and now have liked most of the good and the bad. We’ve four kids. We have usually wondered about having a sibling spouse to fairly share my children with. Me and my husband have discussed it often times and are usually yes both of us want this to function as brand new way of our household. I will be a stay in the home mom and I also love my work. Someday I wish to go back to a work available to you, but i will be in no rush that is real. My husband work outside of this true house. Neither of us had been raised in this way. We presently reside in Ohio and will also be going in the summertime. I cannot explain exactly how we got to this task within our everyday lives, but I will guarantee every body this is basically the right one because of this family members. I will be therefore excited to keep in touch with every body. To fairly share in your experiences also to study on you all. I’m additionally excited to meet up with the lady that will together share our life as a family group. I will be confident she’s on the market somewhere. Go ahead and call us at

Hi, i am a 49 yr SWF that is old. I am in really very good condition, We work-out daily, operating, cardiovascular, I am a exemplary cook. We destroyed my hubby and daughter in a motor automobile crash during 2009. Sooo want to be an integral part of a family that is new. Bi or directly, all welcome. But, NO CIGARETTE CIGARETTE CIGARETTE SMOKERS. Please be in the usa, i’d choose, the western, CA, WA, OR, CO, the areas considered. Must certanly be happy to assistance with transport costs to see you. No body will probably get and go without visiting first. There needs to be a ‘courting’ procedure. When you have maybe not considered that, please consider it, unless somebody lives in your area, there is certainly moving expenses. Have a lot to create towards the dining table. Exemplary journalist, appropriate experience, cooking/cleaning, youngster care, also elder care, severe individuals, who’re maybe not simply inquisitive but have thought things through entirely! You really must be economically sound, email me personally at Age just isn’t vital that you me personally, it is simply lots, desire to connect to some people that are real!

I would personally want to be considered a sibling wife. I will be 40 years old, never ever been married, and i’ve no kids. I do want to engage in a family members and also have not just the love of a spouse nevertheless the close, individual relationship of a cousin spouse or spouses. We reside in Canton, Ohio plus don’t think there is certainly anybody in this certain area that i possibly could also fulfill. I’ve got all of this love to offer and also no one so it can have to. Can anybody assist, or offer me personally advice or some way to get in.

Sorry, we forgot to go out of my email target – please email me personally at Many thanks.

Hi, my spouse and I also are observed in Indiana and are usually enthusiastic about a sibling spouse to participate are union. Our company is Afro American and also have been together for 18 years so we searching for ahead to sharing are true house and life with a person who really wants to be aside with this we’ve 4children 3are grown 1is 15

Hello i am a solitary guy. Divorced for a couple of years and|years that are few I am to locate sister wives. I am 5’8″ high build that is average do not take in or smoke cigarettes or do medications. Here is the web that is only such as this IV discovered. Me know if you know of another let. Oh in addition i am 46 white and like quick thin females or average sized. If interested We reside in Mississippi my e-mail is bgold3238@gmail.com228-249-7510

This remark happens to be removed by the author.

I’m enthusiastic about studying plural wedding. I’m 29 never hitched girl by having a 6 12 months old son. I wish to look for a spouse and sis spouses although not certain simple tips to get I have recently starting reading and learning about the faith, where I live its pretty hard to find anyone in the faith about it. If anyone is thinking about calling me personally my email is